top of page
Ara
Yazarın fotoğrafıAlihan Yaycı

End of the Semester

Hi people!

After a long and exhausting period we came to the end of the semester. During this semester I learned and gained a lot in many aspects but in this post I will tell you about what I learnt about the technology use and integration in English language teaching field. During the semester I have accomplished various tasks such as creating podcast, preparing an online poster, using an RSS, creating a digital story and prepating a blog. All of these tasks' incomes were precious and unique for me. By creating podcasts I learnt that podcasts are easy to create and use for ELT and they are very effective in this field. By using RSS I saved so much time and I will always use it. By creating a digital story I didn't just have fun but also noticed that it is the way more difficult than it looks. So I respect digital story tellers more now. And the most important one is that by making this blog I tasted the precious feeling of teaching people! All of these were unique experiences for me and I am planning to use all of them for my ELT classes. For me, the most difficult part of this lesson was to stay focused in the class as a person who supereasily gets distracted. Besides, designing my blog was pretty difficult at first days but now I know how to do it easily. My favourite thing about the course was that we did different things every week. It kept my interest in the course alive. What I didn't like about it was to be have to write another blog post for each task. Still, this course helped me to improve myself in many aspects and I gained a lot. These are my impressions about the course.

Take care!


6 görüntüleme0 yorum

Son Yazılar

Hepsini Gör

Digital story telling

Hi everyone! Here is our digital story telling... https://youtu.be/MrwBPTL5BUs

Comments


bottom of page