top of page
Ara
Yazarın fotoğrafıAlihan Yaycı

Infographic On My Favourite Web 2.0 Tools

Hi readers! Today I created an infographic by using infographic and visual content generator application Canva. It is easy and simple to use and the application includes dozens of alternative images for infographics! In my infographic I mentioned about my favourite web 2.0 tools. The first web 2.0 tool that I always use is Edmodo. It is a very common and beneficial web 2.0 tool and it is used by millions of teachers and students in the world. Second one is the very famous Facebook by Mark Zuckerberg! By Facebook people find their childhood friends, primary school teachers and relatives. Besides, it is the most popular social media. Third and the last web 2.0 tool I would like to introduce you is Linkedin. Linkedin is a social network for businness. It is very common and used by many businness people.


I hope you like my infographic!


8 görüntüleme0 yorum

Son Yazılar

Hepsini Gör

End of the Semester

Hi people! After a long and exhausting period we came to the end of the semester. During this semester I learned and gained a lot in many...

Digital story telling

Hi everyone! Here is our digital story telling... https://youtu.be/MrwBPTL5BUs

Comentários


bottom of page