top of page
Ara
Yazarın fotoğrafıAlihan Yaycı

About RSS


Hi everyone! In this post I will explain what RSS is, why we should use it and then I will give some informations about the blogs I follow.


Rss is simply the software or the online platform that helps you to be aware of the new posts of all blogs you follow. My choice is the online reader Feedly (is.gd/Gx3qSX). By Feedly, I have the opportunity to follow my favourite blogs' new posts easily without wasting time by surfing between those blogs. I open Feedly, choose the posts and read it instead.


I would like to introduce you my favourite blog TeacherToolkit. I follow some other blogs as well but TeacherToolkit is the one I read regularly. It's posts are generally about curriculum planning, academic researches about teaching, teaching plans etc. It may be said that TearcherToolkit has everything that a teacher might need. You may chose your favourite Rss softwares or online Rss readers and start following your blogs easily.

Here are some screenshots from my RSS reader Feedly.


I hope you liked the post, keep following!


21 görüntüleme0 yorum

Son Yazılar

Hepsini Gör

End of the Semester

Hi people! After a long and exhausting period we came to the end of the semester. During this semester I learned and gained a lot in many...

Comments


bottom of page